Campaign Partners and Supporters

The Love Our Colleges campaign is in collaboration with nine partners.



Bells of Lazonby Ltd
Causeway Education
Creative Ltd
Education and Training Foundation
FE Week
Federation of Small Businesses
Halton Borough Council
Hawkshead Relish Co Ltd
Lakes Arts Festivals
London Borough of Lewisham
London Borough of Waltham Forest
Mindful Education
Movement to Work
National Association of Headteachers (NAHT)
National Association for Managers of Student Services
Rollits LLP
Scottish Power
Sheffield Chamber of Commerce
South East LEP
Tenet Education Services Limited
Tribal Group
University of Derby – Union of Students

Colleges campaigning

Abingdon & Witney College
Accrington & Rossendale College
Ada, the National College for Digital Skills
Alton College
Ashton Sixth Form College
Askham Bryan College
Barking & Dagenham College
Barnet and Southgate College
Barnsley College
Bedford College Group
Berkshire College of Agriculture (BCA)
Bilborough College
Bishop Auckland College
Bishop Burton College
Blackburn College
Blackpool and The Fylde College
Bolton College
Boston College
Bournmouth and Poole College
Bradford College
Brighton, Hove adn Sussex Sixth Form College (BHASVIC)
Brooklands College
Buckinghamshire College Group
Burnley College Burton and South Derbyshire
College Bury College
Cambridge Regional College
Capel Manor College
Capital City College Group
Capital City College Training
Cardinal Newman College
Carlisle College
Chelmsford College
Chesterfield College
Chichester College Group
City and Islington College
City College Norwich
City College Plymouth
City Lit
City of Wolverhampton College
Colchester Institute
College of West Anglia
Craven College
Crawley College
Croydon College
Darlington College
Derby College
Derwentside College
DN Colleges Group
Dudley College of Technology
Ealing Hammersmith and West London College
East Coast College
East Durham College
East Norfolk Sixth Form College
East Riding College
East Sussex College Group
Eastcoast college
Eastleigh College
Easton & Otley College
EKC Group Exeter College
Fareham college
Fircroft College of Adult Education
Furness College
Gateshead College
Gloucesershire College
Grantham College
Greater Brighton Metropolitan College
Halesowen College
Harlow College
Hart Learning Group
Hartlepool College of Further Education
Hartpury College
Havant & South Downs College
Heart of Worcestershire College
Hereford College of Arts
Herefordshire and Ludlow College
Hertford Regional College
Highbury College
Hopwood Hall College
Hull College Group
John Ruskin College
Joseph Chamberlain College
Kendal College
Kensington & Chelsea College
Kidderminster College
Kingston Maurward College
Kirklees College
Lakes College West Cumbria
Lambeth College

Lancaster & Morecambe College
Leeds College of Building
Leicester College
Lewisham and Southwark College
Lincoln College Group
London South East Colleges
Long Road Sixth Form College
Loughborough College
Macclesfield College
Middlesbrough College
Morley College
Moulton College
Myerscough College
Nelson and Colne College
New City College
New College Stamford
New College Swindon
Newbury College
Newcastle and Stafford Colleges Group
Newcastle College
Newham Sixth Form College
North Hertfordshire College
North Kent College
North Lindsey College
North Shropshire College
North Warwickshire and South Leicestershire College
Northampton College
Nottingham College
Oaklands College
Oldham College
Orchard Hill College
Orminstion Sandwell Academy
Plumpton College
Preston's College
Queen Alexandra College
Reaseheath College
Richmond and Hillcroft Adult and Community College
Riverside College
RNN Group
Runshaw College
Salford City College Group
Shipley College
Shrewsbury Colleges Group
Shrewsbury Sixth Form College Solihull College & University Centre
South Essex College
South Thames Colleges Group
South Tyneside College
St Brendan's Sixth Form College
Stanmore College
Stansted Airport College
Stephenson College
Stoke on Trent college
Suffolk New College
Sunderland College
Telford College
The City of Liverpool College
The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London
The Cornwall College Group
The Grimsby Institute
The Isle of Wight College
The Lancashire Colleges
The Manchester College
The Northern College
The Sheffield College
The Windsor Forest Colleges Group
Thomas Rotherham College
Trafford College Group
Truro & Penwith College
TyneMet College
United Colleges Group
Uxbridge College
Wakefield College
Walsall College
Waltham Forest College
Warrington & Vale Royal College
Warwickshire College Group
West Herts College
West Lancashire College
West Nottinghamshire College
West Suffolk College
West Thames College
Westminster Kingsway College
Weston College
Weymouth College
Wigan and Leigh College
Wiltshire College
WMC - The Camden College
York College